niomgem.blogg.se

Download dredd uhd review
Download dredd uhd review







Yes, it does have a tendency to over-explain itself, but what stood out to me this time around was the intention of the script to throw out as many deep thoughts it possibly can within the first 40 minutes or so. When I reviewed Interstellar during its initial theatrical release I said, "While stupendously broad in scope and epic space adventure, Nolan's "Interstellar" is also frustratingly jam-packed with so much explanation that there's little left up to the imagination." After seeing it a third time I'm not so sure I feel that way anymore. There really isn't a moment in the movie that you could point to and say, "Well, that's dull." Some might take issue with the on-the-nose nature of the Nolan brothers' screenplay, but the movie never lacks excitement.

download dredd uhd review

It's a continuously taut juggernaut of epic space action accompanied by Hans Zimmer's organ-infused score. Interstellar, no matter if you love it, or hate it, is indeed a whole lotta movie.

download dredd uhd review

It was my third time through, and I have to admit, she's spot on. "That's a whole lotta movie," gasped my wife after her first viewing of Christopher Nolan's Interstellar.









Download dredd uhd review